What's happening?

Video Sources 11 Views Report Error

  • Pogledaj traileryoutube.com
Rihanna: Loud Tour Live At The O2

Rihanna: Loud Tour Live At The O2

Dec. 17, 2012United States109 Min.Unrated
Vaša ocjena: 0
5 1 vote


LOUD TOUR LIVE AT THE O2 is a 90 minutes-plus chronicle of Rihanna’s sold-out show at the legendary London venue, the climactic final stop of her 2011 world tour. Featured are 21 performances including the #1 hits “We Found Love,” “Only Girl (In the World),” “S&M,” “What’s My Name,” “Rude Boy,” “Umbrella,” “Love the Way You Lie,” and many more. The production, costumes and stage design which Rihanna’s fans have come to expect, all come through in this larger-than-life video and audio experience. Also featured is never before released behind-the-scenes footage of life on the road with Rihanna during that summer and fall “LOUD Tour” of 2011.
Rihanna: Loud Tour Live At The O2
Izvorni naslov Rihanna: Loud Tour Live At The O2
IMDb Rating 8.1 78 glasanje
TMDb Rating 7.2 12 glasanje




Rihanna isRihanna

Preporučeno za vas

Sound of Metal
Katy Perry: Part of Me
Teen Beach Movie
Out Of The Clear Blue Sky
A Cinderella Story: Christmas Wish
Metallica: Through the Never
Let It Shine
A Late Quartet

Ostavi komentar

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published